Contact Us

The Springfield Convention & Visitors Bureau is ready to assist you.

Administration

Tracy Kimberlin

Tracy Kimberlin, CDME
President/CEO

(417) 881-5300 ext. 103
tkimberlin@springfieldmo.org

Jennifer Holt

Jennifer Holt
Executive Assistant

(417) 881-5300 ext. 122
jholt@springfieldmo.org

Tonia Castaneda

Tonia Castaneda
Director of Finance/Administration

(417) 881-5300 ext. 121
tcastaneda@springfieldmo.org

Shelly Grauberger

Shelly Grauberger
Visitor Services Manager

(417) 881-5300 ext. 118
sgrauberger@springfieldmo.org

Barbara Bartels

Barbara Bartels
Visitor Services Associate

(417) 881-5300 ext. 100
bbartels@springfieldmo.org

Pamela Girardot

Pamela Girardot
Administrative Marketing Assistant

(417) 881-5300 ext. 114
pgirardot@springfieldmo.org

Convention Sales

Dana Maugans

Dana Maugans, CDME
Director of Sales

(417) 881-5300 ext. 111
dmaugans@springfieldmo.org

Melissa Evans

Melissa Evans, CHSE
Sales Manager

(417) 881-5300 ext. 107
mevans@springfieldmo.org

Lance Kettering

Lance Kettering, CSEE
Sports Sales Manager

(417) 881-5300 ext. 106
lkettering@springfieldmo.org

Lisa Perez

Lisa Perez, CMP
Sales Manager

(417) 881-5300 ext. 113
lperez@springfieldmo.org

Carrie Chavez

Carrie Chavez
Event Services Manager

(417) 881-5300 ext. 108
cchavez@springfieldmo.org

Lori Casey

Lori Casey
Group Sales Coordinator

(417) 881-5300 ext. 112
lcasey@springfieldmo.org

Katie Johnson

Katie Johnson
Assistant Director, Springfield Sports Commission

(417) 881-5300 ext. 116
kjohnson@springfieldmo.org

Marketing

Megan Buchbinder

Megan Buchbinder
Director of Marketing

(417) 881-5300 ext. 104
mbuchbinder@springfieldmo.org

Steve Ross

Steve Ross
Assistant Director of Marketing

(417) 881-5300 ext. 120
sross@springfieldmo.org

Susan Wade

Susan Wade
Public Relations Manager

(417) 881-5300 ext. 101
swade@springfieldmo.org

Jane Rips

Jane Rips
Partner Development Manager

(417) 881-5300 ext. 105
jrips@springfieldmo.org

Madison Yohn

Madison Yohn
Content Coordinator

(417) 881-5300 ext. 109
mrussell@springfieldmo.org