Request Info

The Springfield Convention & Visitors Bureau is ready to assist with your event or meeting.

Our experienced, service-intensive staff is available before, during, and after your convention to help guarantee your success. Please let us know if you have any questions about Springfield, Missouri.

Dana Maugans

Dana Maugans, CDME
Director of Sales

(417) 881-5300 ext. 111
dmaugans@springfieldmo.org

Lance Kettering

Lance Kettering, CSEE
Sports Sales Manager

(417) 881-5300 ext. 106
lkettering@springfieldmo.org

Carrie Chavez

Carrie Chavez
Event Services Manager

(417) 881-5300 ext. 108
cchavez@springfieldmo.org

Melissa Evans

Melissa Evans, CHSE
Sales Manager

(417) 881-5300 ext. 107
mevans@springfieldmo.org

Lisa Perez

Lisa Perez, CMP
Sales Manager

(417) 881-5300 ext. 113
lperez@springfieldmo.org

Lori Casey

Lori Casey
Group Sales Coordinator

(417) 881-5300 ext. 112
lcasey@springfieldmo.org

Tell Us About Your Event

* Indicates a required field.